top of page

The Rise of The Strog

Hello everyone my name is Michael, Alias The Strog and I am writing from Modena, through this page I will post my music videos , Mix live and pictures of Musical Projects

I'm a DJ and I create music Various dependent on my mood , I'll post videos , photos and projects I'm working on it all here on this site , Thank you for passing by this site and for listening to my music at least one ! All and I mean ALL the views or concerns regarding my music will be accepted and taken into account with regard to the improvement of each project / Music , Thanks for your cooperation and I hope that everything you like !

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page